Our Team

Administrative Staff & Daily Operations

Dubin, Gesher and Saltzman Houses

Kathy Posser
Property Manager for Saltzman
posserk@jfhsng.org
(856) 751-3343, Ext. 1

Shawntay Jones, SHCM
Property Manager for Dubin & Gesher
shawntay.jones@jfhsng.org
(856) 667-6826, Ext. 2

Dubin House/Gesher House

Margaret Muns
Administrative Assistant
margaret.muns@jfhsng.org
(856) 667-6826, ext. 1

Tina Pearson
Certification Specialist
tina.pearson@jfhsng.org
(856) 667-6826, ext. 3

Carol Pressman
Congregate Coordinator
carol.pressman@jfhsng.org
(856) 667-6826, ext. 4

Susan Douthitt
Activities Coordinator
susan.douthitt@jfhsng.org
(856) 667-6826, ext. 5

Saltzman House

Maxine Kaminsky
Congregate Coordinator
maxine.kaminsky@jfhsng.org
(856) 751-3343, ext. 3

Nadene Harris
Activities Coordinator
nadene.harris@jfhsng.org
(856) 751-3343, ext. 4

Executive Management Team

Susan Love, M.S., LNHA 
Chief Executive Officer

(856) 679-2210
slove@lionsgateccrc.org

David Thompson
Chief Financial Officer

(856) 679-2211
dthompson@lionsgateccrc.org

Edward Toy
Director of Sales & Marketing
(856) 679-2202
etoy@lionsgateccrc.org

Cristina Palella, CALA, CPO, LIHTC, AHM, FH
Director of Residential Life
(856) 679-2208
cpalella@lionsgateccrc.org

Felice Kelem 
Director of Development

(856) 679-2189
fkelem@lionsgateccrc.org

Sarah Plasha, SPHR, SHRM-SCP 
Director of Human Resources/Corporate Compliance Officer
(856) 679-2280
splasha@lionsgateccrc.org